ดาวน์โหลด โปรแกรม royal1688_ยูสเซอร์ ทดลอง เล่น_สมัครงานคาสิโน มาเลเซีย_เครดิต ฟรี 1000_แอพได้เงินจริง 2019

Office of the
President

Contact the Office of the President

Mailing Address

Office of the President
University of Toronto
27 King’s College Circle, Room 206
Toronto ON Canada
M5S 1A1

Staff

Position Name Phone Email
General Inquiry 416-978-4163 president@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Executive Assistant to the President Ms Morgan Russell 416-978-2121 morgan.russell@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Assistant Vice-President, Office of the President & Chief of Protocol Ms Bryn MacPherson 416-946-5848 bryn.macpherson@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Assistant Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives Dr. Nadina Jamison 416-978-8698 nadina.jamison@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives Ms Daniela Trapani 416-978-0993 daniela.trapani@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Director, Communications Services
Media inquiries should be directed to U of T Media Relations, at
416-978-0100 or?media.relations@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Mr. David Curtin 416-978-2656 david.curtin@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Director, Strategic Research Dr. Anthony Gray 416-978-8792 tony.gray@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Director, University Events & Assistant to the Chancellor Ms Brenda Ichikawa 416-978-1049 brenda.ichikawa@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Associate Director, University Events Ms Sherine Daryanani 416-978-8432 sherine.daryanani@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
University Events Coordinator Ms Sarah Faulkner 416-978-8430 sarah.faulkner@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Manager, Correspondence Unit Ms Susanne Miskimmin 416-978-4068 susanne.miskimmin@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Administrative Coordinator, Correspondence Unit Ms Anna Wesolinska 416-978-5955 anna.wesolinska@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com
Office Assistant / Receptionist
Mr. Henry Ssali 416-978-4163 สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019henry.ssali@ สูตรบาคาร่า w88 2019 www.sexysleeper.com